How Are We Doing?

With well over 100 years in business, it stands to reason that we have a long and storied reputation surrounding us. Talk to your friends and neighbors and chances are you will find someone who has worked with us in the past.

If you would like to see what the Internet has to say about us, then simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below, we know that you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcos Lyra 28 Jan 2021
The customer service is always outstanding. I being there about 3 times to look around. They taken care nicely.
4 rate
Google
Samuel Gottsegen 27 Jan 2021
I do not normally post reviews but thought it was necessary for ACI. I brought my Jeep to ACI on a recommendation of a friend. After dropping off for service there seemed to be a bit of a mixup when it came to the set expectations. I ended up reaching out to the owner, Peter, with my concerns and he... was extremely responsive and said he would look into it and that ultimately he wanted me happy. He made the situation right and made a happy customer. This was my first experience with ACI and by the way it was handled I will for sure be giving them another chance! Every employee was extremely polite and I must commend Peter for taking care of his customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Rine 21 Nov 2020
The crew at ACI are amazing and so easy to work with. I've bought 2 vehicles from them so far and plan on buying all future vehicles from them as well. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Mark M 22 Oct 2020
Without a doubt, one of the most positive experiences ever purchasing a used automobile. Everyone from sales team member Eugene, head of service Randy, and the owner Pete, made me feel they really did care about me. When I brought my Ford Ranger back in need of a minor adjustment, they were quick to... find a date that worked best for me. Thank you Pete for the great service, I look forward to working with you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Maciolek 22 Oct 2020
Without a doubt, one of the most positive experiences ever purchasing a used automobile. Everyone from sales team member Eugene, head of service Randy, and the owner Pete, made me feel they really did care about me. When I brought my Ford Ranger back in need of a minor adjustment, they were quick to... find a date that worked best for me. Thank you Pete for the great service, I look forward to working with you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paige Belcastro 06 Oct 2020
ACI Auto Group made my first car buying experience wonderful. Not only did they find me the car of my dreams but the whole process was so quick and easy. Highly recommend to all!
5 rate
Google
Kari Belcastro 05 Oct 2020
Excellent experience at ACI Auto Group! My daughter bought a vehicle this past Saturday there and I went with her. Peter and Chris found her the perfect suv! They went beyond our expectations in customer service, communication, and making the transaction seamless & completly stress free! Extremely ...fair price of her auto she traded in and drove away in her new (used) 2016 Ford Explorer smiling! All in all the best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Andreoli 29 Aug 2020
They are willing to work with you. Very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Michael Blancas 20 Aug 2020
It’s been a couple weeks since buying my Jeep. Sorry for the late review but I just have been enjoying my Jeep too much. Thank you Gene and the rest of the crew!! Went for a test drive, started the paper work, and even cleaned the Jeep again even tho it was already mint! Have to call the shop agai...n to thank them and ask about when the key guy will be there!! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Horner 25 Jul 2020
I bought a friend's jeep there I think they have a fantastic service and we'll go out of their way to help in any way shape or form
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.