How Are We Doing?

With well over 100 years in business, it stands to reason that we have a long and storied reputation surrounding us. Talk to your friends and neighbors and chances are you will find someone who has worked with us in the past.

If you would like to see what the Internet has to say about us, then simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below, we know that you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Brosseau 27 Oct 2019
We just picked up our third vehicle over 10 years through ACI. The quality of the vehicles, the service, and the follow up are second to none! Peter and Jim are practical and efficient in their approach. Thank you ACI!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Oct 2019
We just picked up our third vehicle over 10 years through ACI. The quality of the vehicles, the service, and the follow up are second to none! Peter and Jim are practical and efficient in their approach. Thank you ACI!
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Cavalieri 23 Oct 2019
We just bought a beautiful Dodge Ram from these guys. They were AWESOME. We had a ton of questions and they were patient and detailed with all of their answers. They followed through on everything they said they would and allowed us to test drive the truck as many times as we wanted to, just to ensu...re we were comfortable with our decision. Between the quality of their inventory, friendly staff, and transparency around the purchase of our truck, we will definitely be going back and would highly recommend them to anyone looking! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Barton 26 Sep 2019
Awesome team to work with, straight forward and no games. Professional and timely with all repairs at a fair price. Would definitely use them again! Brian
5 rate
Google
Dione Howard 29 Aug 2019
I had an amazing experience working with great people! Extra kudos to Michelle who worked to get my loan approved! Keep up the great work over at ACI!
5 rate
Google
Brian Fuss 26 Aug 2019
Peter and John are the best! My wife got stranded at airport and all it took was a call today and John was on the case. Best ever! Go out of your way for their service, it’s worth it!!!
5 rate
Google
Donna F. 20 Aug 2019
Couldn't be happier. The service and the staff are great. They really went out of there way to accommodate my schedule and were very friendly. Thank you so much to Peter and his team.
5 rate
Google
David Morton 19 Jul 2019
Great place and very friendly knowledgeable staff. We didn't end up making a purchase on this visit, but absolutely the place to go for a Jeep or anything Jeep related. I will be returning when I'm looking to buy my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Susan Strevel 20 Jun 2019
thanks again for fix my Chevy avalanche ?
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Cordier 10 Apr 2019
Wow! Talk about raising the bar in auto sales! I hardly ever write a review but this experience warrants it! Thank you Peter and staff for helping me find my Jeep - I wish I found you sooner! No pressure, transparent, fair pricing and the list goes on.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.