How Are We Doing?

With well over 100 years in business, it stands to reason that we have a long and storied reputation surrounding us. Talk to your friends and neighbors and chances are you will find someone who has worked with us in the past.

If you would like to see what the Internet has to say about us, then simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below, we know that you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sarah D, East Longmeadow, MA 23 Jun 2018
Had a great experience purchasing my wrangler wicked friendly staff very accommodating. I would recommend ACI anyone.
5 rate
Facebook
roch mcdowell 22 Jun 2018
Yesterday (6/21/18) we were driving our old Jeep SUV on 91 near East Windsor CT when we started hearing a loud noise. We pulled over and found ACI via Google and limped the car two miles to their shop in East Windsor. The guys at ACI quickly diagnosed the problem as a problem with the 4 wheel drive ...shaft. They offered two solutions. Then they made a small repair and got us back on the road in 45 minutes. Unbelievably, they just charged $61.45 (30 minutes labor) for their help. We are still stunned by their friendly attitude and great save and the crazy low amount that they charged for the help. Thank you ACI for all that you did to make our bad day so easy! They had a lot of cool looking vehicles on their lot and we are considering buying something from them in the future. Roch McDowell Plainfield, MA Show more
5 rate
Google
Maureen Bonavita 17 May 2018
My jeep wrangler had issues that other mechanics couldn't figure out.... ACI had the problem figured out immediately and repaired it in no time. service was top notch and they also offered financing to cover the cost. I never had such an offer on a repair but in the end, i was able to afford it as... the cost ended up being very reasonable! They also did some cosmetic work as well at a reasonable price and saved me a trip to the auto body shop!! Very happy with the way my car looks and the way it's driving and also the follow up calls from ACI to make sure its running as it should. Never had such great service. 5 stars!! (sooooo many pretty jeeps on their lot btw!!) Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody S, Bolton, CT 11 May 2018
Had a great experience with my recent purchase with them, Jeremy was extremely helpful and understanding, will be going back!
5 rate
Facebook
Barbara T, Coventry, CT 30 Apr 2018
I want to thank the ACI guys for a pleasant sales and service experience! Everyone on their team worked together seamlessly to get the job done.
5 rate
Facebook
Kristen C, Enfield, CT 31 Mar 2018
We had such a good experience a couple of years ago that we went back again a couple of months ago. They have gone above and beyond to make our experience the best possible. Kyle and everyone else at ACI are fantastic!
5 rate
Facebook
Paul I 07 Mar 2018
Great dealership and service team! They stand behind everything they sell or do! Prices for vehicles are below avg in most cases and the unhinged team did an awesome job installing the lift in my Jeep! I will go back here for all my needs!
5 rate
Google
Sly C 10 Feb 2018
Kyle was awesome and my Husband is extremely Happy. Very friendly staff and I highly recommend ACI
5 rate
Facebook
Chris B 07 Feb 2018
I went up to ACI to check out a few of the dually trucks they had. The one that caught my eye checked off all the boxes for what I was looking for. Jeremy was great, I told him what I was looking for and the budget I was working with. We set up a time with Randy (the absolute best) technician, I ...gave him my wish list. He showed me a fair number of options on the big screen monitor, he worked to get me what I wanted but did his best to stay within my budget. I could not be happier with the service I received, and any other mods I want to do later I'm heading back to ACI. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tanner Nemo 25 Jan 2018
The dudes over at ACI are the most helpful knowledgeable guys I’ve dealt with with my 2011 wrangler. Not only is their mechanic work phenomenal but the over the phone advice and answers to my questions go a long way. They take the time out of the day to break down and answer my questions all the t...ime. 10/10 recommend ACI for your Jeep needs. Never having anyone else touch my wrangler. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.