How Are We Doing?

With well over 100 years in business, it stands to reason that we have a long and storied reputation surrounding us. Talk to your friends and neighbors and chances are you will find someone who has worked with us in the past.

If you would like to see what the Internet has to say about us, then simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below, we know that you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
94 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Barton 26 Sep 2019
Awesome team to work with, straight forward and no games. Professional and timely with all repairs at a fair price. Would definitely use them again! Brian
5 rate
Google
Dione Howard 29 Aug 2019
I had an amazing experience working with great people! Extra kudos to Michelle who worked to get my loan approved! Keep up the great work over at ACI!
5 rate
Google
Brian Fuss 26 Aug 2019
Peter and John are the best! My wife got stranded at airport and all it took was a call today and John was on the case. Best ever! Go out of your way for their service, it’s worth it!!!
5 rate
Google
Donna F. 20 Aug 2019
Couldn't be happier. The service and the staff are great. They really went out of there way to accommodate my schedule and were very friendly. Thank you so much to Peter and his team.
5 rate
Google
David Morton 19 Jul 2019
Great place and very friendly knowledgeable staff. We didn't end up making a purchase on this visit, but absolutely the place to go for a Jeep or anything Jeep related. I will be returning when I'm looking to buy my next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Susan Strevel 20 Jun 2019
thanks again for fix my Chevy avalanche ?
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Cordier 10 Apr 2019
Wow! Talk about raising the bar in auto sales! I hardly ever write a review but this experience warrants it! Thank you Peter and staff for helping me find my Jeep - I wish I found you sooner! No pressure, transparent, fair pricing and the list goes on.
5 rate
Google
Elvinight Thalioncu 23 Mar 2019
Good place friendly honest service
5 rate
Google
Marianne Bober 05 Oct 2018
Love this place! Good quality work and reasonable rates! If you have any particular issues with your JEEP, no matter what they are, the guys at ACI will figure it out! After bringing my lifted 08 Rubicon with electrical problems (among other issues) to the dealer and they couldn't even figure it... out BUT the the guys at ACI did!! Highly recommended! And now my family also brings their vehicles for repairs/maintenance and my step daughter just bought a JEEP from them. Absolutely love this place!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Hallie Fox 05 Sep 2018
Peter and Randy at ACI exceeded all our expectations in "pimping out" our daughter's Jeep. They walked us thru all our options with pricing and recommendations for a tough looking Jeep while still maintaining a smooth ride. Definitely not a "City Jeep" anymore! These guys are super reliable, friendl...y, timely and very attentive to detail. We will definitely send all out friends to ACI. We couldn't be happier! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.