How Are We Doing?

With well over 100 years in business, it stands to reason that we have a long and storied reputation surrounding us. Talk to your friends and neighbors and chances are you will find someone who has worked with us in the past.

If you would like to see what the Internet has to say about us, then simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below, we know that you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Maciolek 22 Oct 2020
Without a doubt, one of the most positive experiences ever purchasing a used automobile. Everyone from sales team member Eugene, head of service Randy, and the owner Pete, made me feel they really did care about me. When I brought my Ford Ranger back in need of a minor adjustment, they were quick to... find a date that worked best for me. Thank you Pete for the great service, I look forward to working with you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paige Belcastro 06 Oct 2020
ACI Auto Group made my first car buying experience wonderful. Not only did they find me the car of my dreams but the whole process was so quick and easy. Highly recommend to all!
5 rate
Google
Kari Belcastro 05 Oct 2020
Excellent experience at ACI Auto Group! My daughter bought a vehicle this past Saturday there and I went with her. Peter and Chris found her the perfect suv! They went beyond our expectations in customer service, communication, and making the transaction seamless & completly stress free! Extremely ...fair price of her auto she traded in and drove away in her new (used) 2016 Ford Explorer smiling! All in all the best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard Andreoli 29 Aug 2020
They are willing to work with you. Very knowledgeable.
5 rate
Google
Michael Blancas 20 Aug 2020
It’s been a couple weeks since buying my Jeep. Sorry for the late review but I just have been enjoying my Jeep too much. Thank you Gene and the rest of the crew!! Went for a test drive, started the paper work, and even cleaned the Jeep again even tho it was already mint! Have to call the shop agai...n to thank them and ask about when the key guy will be there!! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Horner 25 Jul 2020
I bought a friend's jeep there I think they have a fantastic service and we'll go out of their way to help in any way shape or form
5 rate
Google
Trick Gaming 20 Apr 2020
Can’t say enough about the ACI TEAM! I took my time searching for our Jeep Wrangler. Over a 3 month period I scoured the internet, spoke and met with countless dealers. I even went to the car show in Philadelphia to see the phenomenal Jeep course. I worked with Gene (sales rep) who was very patien...t... His willingness to help answer all questions was timely and professionally! Peter, Randy and the rest of the team have also been a pleasure to get to know. I trust this team and am happy to be their customer. Brian (East Granby) Show more
5 rate
Google
Kurt L 14 Mar 2020
Very helpful. Made numerous phone to try and find part i needed. Would highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Freddy Carmen 08 Feb 2020
They are willing to help and share their expertise. Great guys and honest.
5 rate
Google
Scott Mann 17 Jan 2020
Special thanks to ACI Auto group. I had an amazing experience with Peter, Gene, And Randy. They are amazing guys. This was my first car buying experience and it was awesome. I will definitely be sending anyone looking for a car to them. Thanks again guys
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.