How Are We Doing?

With well over 100 years in business, it stands to reason that we have a long and storied reputation surrounding us. Talk to your friends and neighbors and chances are you will find someone who has worked with us in the past.

If you would like to see what the Internet has to say about us, then simply read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have below, we know that you will be impressed.

Customer Lobby
64 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ben K., Hartford, CT 19 Apr 2017
I can't speak highly enough about the ACI Auto Group.  I was in the market to install a lift kit, 35 inch wheels and an AEV tire carrier on my 2015 Jeep Rubicon.  ACI had terrific online reviews so I decided to reach out.  I was in contact with Peter Alberici from beginning to end.  He was k...nowledgeable, quick to respond, flexible in working with my schedule and he ensured I had an excellent experience.  John did the install and he did a great job.  After three months of driving the lifted jeep, I can't say enough about how happy I am with the lift, the install work, and how well it drives.  I highly recommend the ACI Auto Group and I know I will be going back soon for a winch install.  Thanks Peter and John. Show more
5 rate
A B., South Windsor, CT 19 Apr 2017
I brought my 2003 Jeep Wrangler in for a clutch replacement. Beforehand I shopped around for price and ACI gave a reasonable estimate. The shop is clean, organized and the service manger John explained very well what was needed.He knows his way around Jeeps and is very knowledgeable and he really to...ok the time to talk and explain things, which is very rare.As with any 11 year old car repair something needed attention that was not in original estimate. John took the time to text pictures of what was needed and called, explaining extra cost.I was very satisfied with the level of service and the professional attention.The owner Peter introduced himself personally, asking if I was satisfied and thanked me for the business. Great first time experience. Show more
4 rate
Megan F., Ludlow, MA 19 Apr 2017
Love this place!!!!  I got the best deal on my car.  The staff is super friendly and accommodating.  My car didn't come with a spare key, they ordered one for me without a charge.  The service department is fast, efficient and amazing!!  The loaner car the gave me was beautiful!  Awesome, ...can not speak highly enough!!! Show more
5 rate
Jessica S., East Hartford, CT 19 Apr 2017
I bought a used Toyota Highlander from Mike at ACI in September, and had a great experience. When we went for the first time, they did not have any cars in my price range that I was interested in, so I told him what I was looking for so that he could keep an eye out for anything at the auctions. Les...s than a week later, I received an email that someone had traded in a car in my price range with the exact specifications I was looking for. There were a few very minor problems with the car (missing antenna, remote starter not working), which they fixed at no cost before selling me the car. They performed a very thorough inspection of the car, and did a full tuneup, including oil change, tire replacement, etc. Even though I bought a 10 year old car, they were able to offer me a lifetime engine warranty, which most dealerships won't do. Mike has always been available by email around the clock, including weekends and holidays, and always responds within a few hours. He took care of all of the paperwork, and worked with my credit union to secure the loan. I highly recommend ACI for their impressive service and genuine care for their customers! Show more
5 rate
Rich L., Fairfield, CT 19 Apr 2017
I worked with Mike (I believe that was his name) a little over a year ago when I purchased my Jaguar XJ8 from ACI-the experience was good. I called about the car I wanted, went in the next day, test drove it, loved it, bought it the next. Although the car broke down on me a week or two after I purch...ased it, they covered the expense to fix a broken hose. The car was amazing and trouble-free except for the 1 time, and unfortunately it was totalled only a few months after I purchased it. They don't typically carry Jags if they did I would've bought another from them! Great dealership, small, but a good selection. I'd say check them out-Also I couldn't pass up the price on the Jag. Show more
5 rate
You did a great job on my daughters jeep. She has not stopped smiling. Looking forward to coming back for my work on her jeep. Thank you !
5 rate
Would highly recommend CI to anybody that needs any type of service done - no BS
5 rate
The guys at ACI make you feel comfortable and really go to bat for you to help you get in a nice jeep.
5 rate
Logan W., Woodstock, CT 08 Oct 2016
Not only did the sales department do everything I wanted they went above and beyond my expectations to make me happy
5 rate
Tim P., Wells River, VT 07 May 2016
I had the privilege of buying a 2012 jeep unlimited rubicon.They had all the accessories i was looking for at time of purchase .Great group to deal with.I would recommend ACI to anybody looking for a jeep.I would definitely buy again from them.Thanks too everybody there that helped me out...
5 rate
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.