Customer Testimonials


ACI Auto Group Reviews
Reviews provided by SureCritic



Read more reviews
Note: opens in new window


EVEN MORE REVIEWS! 
Keep Scrolling!

 


Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5 "CLASS ACT"
The guys at ACI are a class act, not pushy, just there to help you out. I had a chance to deal with three great guys, the owner Peter,Kyle & Miles, i brought a 2012 Infiniti M37x which is a very nice clean car, also priced right. I would recommend anyone that's looking for great service and a nice vehicle go and see the guy's over at ACI AUTO GROUP. - Service Date: 02/20/2016 -  Review Created: 02/24/2016


Myles & Pete,

The F450 is great. The machine pulls our camper with little effort. The service and support ACI has given us was wonderful. Thank you one again.      - Eric & Cherie Drayman. September 23, 2015




 The staff was excellent from the start. Went to ACI on two separate occasions and was very satisfied on both visits. Courteous and helpful staff starting in the front office to the mechanics and right on up to the owner. Great people.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
HI Walt. Thanks for the 5 star review and thanks for letting us work on your Volvo S70 ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group

 I was very pleased with my purchase and am enjoying the 2011 Acura I bought. I struggled with a few dealerships that made me feel like just another car sale. I felt good about ACI from the 1st time I met with John. He didn't try to tell me what he thought I wanted to hear and so I was able to feel more comfortable talking with him about buying my car. He also took care of everything with the banks and paperwork. The only aspect that I was a little disappointed with was the day I picked up my car the gas tank was empty. I think it would have really gone the extra mile to have it filled up or at least a quarter of a tank. I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you! Stay honest, we need more places like this one.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
HI Jenn, WE thank you for the review and YES that tank should have had some gas in it. You will be receiving a coupon in the mail for a free oil change. When you come in for that we can put some gas in the Acura ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group

John, Pete, and the guys in the shop all worked together to offer me the best used car buying experience I have ever had. They were attentive and knowledgable, flexible, and deal in quality I will continue to have them service my jeep, will recommend them to anyone looking for a quality jeep and will purchase another one from them when the time comes. Thanks again guys

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Joe. We enjoyed working with you too. Enjoy that new Jeep ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group

Great place to buy a car, high recommended, they addressed all my questions not pressure at all, and they gave me optio

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on


   This is the place to bring your car!! I have taken my car, and my childrens cars to other dealers. I cannot stress enough the confidence that I have in ACI!!! They are professional, courteous, and kind, and the fact that they pay attention to detail is outstanding....Most of all I want my children to drive in safe and dependable cars. ACI pays attention to details and will let you know everything that needs to be repaired without trying to rip you off. They are sincerely concerned about your safety and they are not trying to take advantage of you like so many dealers out there will. Their prices are way better then reasonable...You won't get a better deal out there!!! I will absolutely bring my cars back to ACI!!!!.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Donna, Thank you SO MUCH for the kind words ! We truly appreciate the business ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  your company always go beyond what is asked for. I know that even an oil change, the car is just checked out to make sure everything is OK. I have been going there a number of years and they keep my car in tip top shape without and never have tried to sell me a service I did not need. Thanks for the good work. Ira

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Ira, As one of our earliest customers we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the long time loyalty ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  Quick, easy no haggle transaction. Love the car and look forward to working with ACI in the future.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Salvatore ! Enjoy your new Infiniti from ACI ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  Yes, and I have. A great experience all around.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Sandra, Thanks for the 5 star review and thanks for bringing us your 2010 G37 to work on .Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  As always, excellent service and advice.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Tom. And once again.. Thanks for letting us service your Volvo XC90 . Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  friendly, knowledgeable technician and clean and comfortable waiting area

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Deborah, Thanks for the kind words and thanks for thetrustyouplaceisus1we are glad you let us work on your Infiniti EX35. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  Amazing service. They are great! I only deal with ACI.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Justin, we truly appreciate your LONG TIME loyalty and are blessed to have customers like you and your family. Enjoy the new MDX from ACI . Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group

5 Star Review
  Price was much less then at the Infiniti dealer. Service was complete on time. I thought I needed brakes but didn't . Really appreciate the fact that you guys are honest.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks for the 5 star review and thanks for letting us work on your Lexus RX 450. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  Great job providing details about the service and future maintenance plans.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Richard, Thanks for the review and the faith you place in our service department ! Peter Alberici


5 Star Review
  Great job providing details about the service and future maintenance plans.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Kathleen, Thanks for the review and the faith you place in our service department ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  always great service

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Paula and Bill, Thanks for the great review and the friendship over the years. Enjoy the Volv S80 ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  Great company great service great people

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks David. How the new Rubicon running? Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  Vinny, did an excellent job recommending the best tires for my wife's car. The handling and performance is great, Thanks again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Clarence, Thanks so much for the trust you place in us. Enjoy those new tires on your Lexus Es300. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


4 Star Review
  Service was good but the mark up on the replacement part appeared high and the labor charge was for the time in the shop rather than the time actually spent on the car.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Charles, Thanks for the feedback and thanks for letting us work on our 2004 Volvo S80. Regarding the part..please keep in mind that the dealer charges $368 for a part that we charge $198. I wish we could offer you a cheaper one (like you can find online) but our experience is that these is a difference in quality. Regarding time.. Keep in mind that the time charged included diag time. Let me know if you still are not happy and we can throw in an oil change for free next time you are in. Peter Alberici - Owner


5 Star Review
  Minor repairs done under warranty without any problems.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
 First class experience. Will recommend anytime

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on


4 Star Review
  As a first-time customer, I'd consider using ACI again. For me -- living in Mass. -- the location is a bit out of the way, but still closer than driving into Hartford to go to the Infiniti dealer for service. The service team (reception and mechanic) were courteous and accommodating with appointment time and availability of a loaner. In addition to the services performed (oil change, rotors), I had requested a tire rotation, which didn't happen and I didn't notice until I was already home (I was not charged for one). My car still has a slight shimmy, which was one of the reasons I brought the car in and a long ongoing occurrence with my car. Overall, I'm satisfied -- and not paying dealer prices is a plus.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Tom, Thanks for the feedback. Your experience is important to us . Glad to hear that you were satisfied. Regarding the tire rotation and balance. I did review the repair order and it looks like we never wrote it up for rotate and balance. Sorry about that. Our fault. Next time you come it the rotation and balance is on us. Happy Holidays!


5 Star Review
  Excellent service

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
John, As always thanks for the 5 star review and thanks for letting us work on your Volvo S60 R Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group

 
5 Star Review
  Just a minor detail, but often, you forget to set the check engine service light when you change the oil. You do put the sticker on the window. Always a nice job and than you for checking out the transmission after the fluid change.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  The staff was very friendly and efficient and the service was excellent. The price for the service was about 60% of what the dealer quoted me. Great service - Fair price!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



3 Star Review
  Bill was significantly higher than originally quoted. My brakes squeal intermittently now....

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Good Morning Michael, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your visit. We always welcome the opportunity to improve our service. I'll be happy to take a look at what is causing the brake squeal. Can you stop by one day this week for a quick check?


5 Star Review
  Great service

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  I always go to ACI for service to my Infiniti. When I went to an Infiniti dealership for a simple oil change, they tried telling me that I needed 1,200 dollars worth of repairs. I provided that list of maintenance suggestions to ACI and they told me only one of those items needed to actually be performed. I trust this group with my automobile and would highly recommend this company.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  My experience with ACI was excellent from start to finish. The staff was professional and friendly. The shop was clean. Peter can right out and met me when I first pulled in and they spent the time to talk to me about what I needed and wanted done. They helped to save me money on things I didn't end up needing. I was very pleased with how honest they conducted business. I will be bringing my vehicles to ACI from now on an would recommend them to any family and friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Great service

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Great selection. No pressure. Immaculate service department and excellent attention to detail.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  The service was completed in a timely fashion, and the mechanic explained my options for the next service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Laura offered me the use of a courtesy car when I came in to get the rear-brakes fixed on my 2011 Traverse. In the end, I didn't need them, but the offer was greatly appreciated.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



4 Star Review
  Peter and the ACI team value customer loyalty and satisfaction. I believe they do their best to achieve this level of service and work to accommodate all reasonable requests from their customers.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  This is the second time I've received outstanding service from ACI on my Infiniti G35. They keep me informed every step of the way and explain things thoroughly. They're always pleasant and their prices are very fair. Totally satisfied. I recommend them to anybody.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Francisco was friendly and answered any questions that I had. He noticed 1 wheel lug was missing,could that have happened when the new tires were installed prior to my purchase of the car ? He did not find one that morning.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



4 Star Review
  I can appreciate the absence of back and forth haggling, pressure sale gimmicks, story-telling tactics and allowing the quality of their INVENTORY to sell itself. Professional, courteous and most importantly to the point staff and above board owner - these are rare combinations in the auto resale industry. My experience was hassle-free and professionally transparent. I would definitely give referrals

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Most definitely! Peter went out of his way to assist me with finding financing that worked for me and Laura made the paperwork process of purchasing the vehicle a breeze. No icky dealership feeling, a small and comfortable place to do business.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  great bunch of people atACI will continue to go there for all my Volvo service

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Had a dead battery after a month of ownership, was told to swing by anytime. Stopped in 1st on a Monday took it right in and exchanged it right away

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  I can't ask for better service and resolution to issues with the cars I have purchased from ACI. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review


Stopped in for an oil change and a tire rotation. Turns out my rear brakes needed to be replaced so I went ahead and let them do it. Then when I started driving home my car started smoking!! I called them right away and the mechanic was nice enough to come find me on route 5 (about 5 miles south of ACI) and check out my car. After he didn't see any visible problems. He followed me back to the dealership and jacked up my car to inspect it further (this is all after hours by the way, I was supposed to be the last appointment of the day for my oil change). He diagnosed that one of my calipers needed to be replaced, so they had to keep my car overnight and then they gave me a loaner (free of charge). The service was prompt and they called me back the next morning saying it was ready for pickup. All in all, this wasn't ideal for me because of the situation, but it was nobody's fault and the guys at ACI did everything they could to go out of their way for me and even cut me a deal on the car.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  ACI Auto Group did a great job in providing excellent service. Thanks again!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  You guys are reliable, accommodating and honest. Keep up the good work. I come to ACI because I think you guys are honest and only recommend repairs that are actually required.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  The first dealer couldn't fix the problem, so they tried another dealer and fixed the problem. Nice to get a loaner, too!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Great service as always!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Great service, once again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  absulutely

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  I want a 325. :)

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



4 Star Review
  Service was very good. Just did not receive a call when my vehicle was ready I had to call them. Will always bring my volvo to get serviced at ACI.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Everyone at ACI was a pleasure to work with. I completely trusted the team to find my a reliable car within my price range and they did!! The process of trading in my old vehicle and buying the new one was smooth The paperwork was easy to understand and practically effortless. Thank you so much to everyone at ACI - I love my new car and I am looking forward to having it serviced with you as well. Roe

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  THANK U LOVE THE CAR

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  John and Cisco did a great job. Will go back.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Excellent and fast service. Thx

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Excellent work and fair prices as usual!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Peter had a car that was a little more than we were looking for, but told us when he got one in that was just right. The price was fair, he drove it to my mechanic for a check, and fixed the minor issues that were found. We bought the car, and a week later the AC sprung a leak, and he fixed that too. It was a nice low stress purchase.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on



5 Star Review
  Great experience! Just hope the car runs for a few year. My son is in love with the 2002 Honda Accord. We have found him just sitting in it. :) He found on the internet that if you don't look back after you get out of your car, you made the wrong purchase. He says he looks back for a good minute.:)

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Eunice, Thanks so much for the kind words. We hope you , your husband and son all enjoy the new Honda. Peter Alberici- Owner ACI Auto Group


3 Star Review
  I was a little hesistant about having my car detailed based on a conversation I had with a man that had taken his BMW SUV for detailing sometime ago. It was not taken to ACI for this service but he shared with me that with detailing he finds it can be a waste of money and that one is better off doing the work themselves. My car was filthy when I brought it into Peter and the staff at ACI especially the interior. It smelled! I'll have to say I was pleased with the exterior of the car after completion of my services at ACI however, I was not impressed with the interior. Let me be clear the carpets were great and the car smelled a whole lot better but the upholstery and the dash paneling, door jams and so forth were not done that great. It almost appeared that the solutions stripped away the shine of the pretty wood grain look panel and the seats were of a dull look afterwards I don't know maybe they were just that dirty, lol. I'm not sure why. So I guess the job I would have to say was

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Sonji, Sorry the detail wasn't up to your expectations. Lets get the car back in so we can take another look at it. Just give me a call and I'll have a loaner waiting for you. Peter Alberici- Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  I had a great car buying experience and I would recommend Pete and ACI to everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hey Eddie, we enjoyed the experience too! . Thanks again for the business. Enjoy BOTH your new cars. 2011 Infiniti Convertible G37x and Chevy Suburban. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  Love your dealership. Pete A. Was really good and made the car buying process smooth and hassel free. Plan to keep ACI as my service choice for my Volvo.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Dawn! Enjoy that new Volvo XC90 ! Thanks for the 5 Star review and thanks for the kind words. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


4 Star Review
  They always go above and beyond to make the customer happy!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi David, Glad to hear that your are happy with our service department! Thanks for letting us service your 2008 Infiniti G35 . Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


 
5 Star Review
 Chris did a great job getting my car ready for delivery and following up on the few repairs it needed. Thank you for a great experience!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Valerie, Nice to meet you and welcome to ACI! You are one of our first reviews from our new Northampton Massachusetts location. I'll will be sure to pass the message along to Chris who as you know runs ACI Northampton. Enjoy your new 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe from ACI. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 Thanks ACI, you guys always do a great job with no hassles.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Tom! Glad you enjoy the service we provide for you 2007 Suburban. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 This is the second car my husband and I have bought from ACI within the last few months. Mike did a awesome job! He answered all our questions and kept us informed throught the entire process. There was none of the high pressure sale tactics typical of the car business. We enjoyed our experiences and will highly recommend our family and friends to go see Mike at ACI.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Tammy! I'm glad to hear your experience at ACI was a good one and as always its nice to see repeat customers. Enjoy your new 2009 Infiniti G37x from ACI and please let me know if we can be of any assistance. Peter Alberici -Owner ACi Auto Group




5 Star Review
 I am extremely pleased with the service I received at ACI. I kept putting off having my Volvo serviced due to how much it was going to cost based on prior quotes I had received. I was referred to ACI, and they did not disappoint! They offered alternate and significantly less costly solutions that did the trick, and I ended up spending only 25% of what I was quote originally at other locations! I couldn't be happier.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Laura, Thanks for the fantastic review! As I've mentioned here before, one of our most rewarding experiences is to see new customers come in the door. On behalf of everyone here let give you a very warm WELCOME TO ACI !. Glad to hear that we were able to save you quite a bit on your 2004 Volvo s40 repairs. Feel free to contact me personally if you need anything else. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 A great place to buy a car, any concerns about the car were taken care of in a timely manner, customer service was excellent, i would buy my next vehicle from here again

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Kacie and WELCOME TO ACI! Thanks for the review on your recent purchase of a 2004 Nissan Altima. I'm glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Feel free to contact me personally if you need anything and keep in mind we will be happy to service that Altima when the time comes. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 I had been searching for a 2002-05 Audi A4 when I came across an '04 offered by ACI Auto Group. The car was presented very beautifully in a Cars.com ad, and the dealer's stellar reviews further piqued my interest. Immediately upon entering the dealership I could sense that I was interacting with very honest, knowledgeable, and professional automotive experts. That's right, not just sales associates, but real enthusiasts. The car was even more striking in person; one test drive and I knew that the car had been represented faithfully and maintained impeccably. Mike Deluca helped me that day; he was extremely helpful, honest, and non-judgmental. He got the financing process underway and facilitated an arrangement that exceeded even my most optimistic expectations. A few days later, I met Peter Alberici and filled out the necessary paperwork. He too was friendly and of great integrity. Moments later, I drove away in my new Audi A4. Mike and Peter handled everything with great care and both

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi James, I enjoyed working with you and your Mom too!. Enjoy your new Audi A4 from ACI! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




4 Star Review
 Your dealership and staff was excellent, very low pressure. I felt very comfortable there. However, the truck I purchased has a rotted frame that was painted over.. Still waiting on a response from you while it's still under warranty. I don't believe you knowingly sold me a truck that would need such an extensive repair, but if you take care of me, you'd certainly have my recommendations to friends, and I'd definitely come back to buy my next vehicle in the future.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Mike, We have you on the schedule to drop the Toyota Pickup off on Saturday. Let me know if you need a loaner car. As we discussed, Toyota should cover this issue under the factory warranty. No worries. We will get to the bottom of it! Peter Alberici - Owner ............................................................................................ ..................................... .............................................. ACI FOLLOW UP - January 5, 2013: Mike, I saw that the Toyota Pickup was in the service department the other day. If you have a chance please email or call to confirm that everything is to your satisfaction. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 timely, friendly & knowledgeable

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 GREAT JOB

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 I hate surveys but Chris always treats me well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 Great service department. They always deliver when promised. Great communication. I moved to Manchester but I still will be bringing my car to ACI for service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 Peter went above and beyond to fix diagnose and fix the problem w/my car. Thank you again for such wonderful service, the car detailing was extremely gracious. I am to bring car back for a final check, however my schedule has been extremely ridiculous these past few weeks and I am now leaving on vacation, so will definately bring it to them for a final check when I return. Thank you

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 Peter and Brian were terrific to work with and offered us many different options to evaluate in our price range and made the process simple and stress-free. We are very satisfied with our purchase and will continue to buy from them. The service organization is great as well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 one word..GREAT

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 Good service, honest service dept. Love this place.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Jessica. We love you too! Thanks for the business. We appreciate you doing your 2007 Volvo XC90 repairs with ACI Auto Group. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




3 Star Review
 This particular issue after my car being in for service 2days does not seemed to be resolved. There is still a small amt of oil leaking and the smell that is coming from the car has not been resolved

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks for the feedback Robin! Let's get your Chrysler back in here and see what's going on. I'll have John contact you today to set up an appointment and a loaner car for you. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto .................................................. ............................................................ ................................................................................................................ ACI Follow Up - Robin, I see that you left us another review confirmig that the problem has been resolved. Thank you ! We understand your schedule is busy. If you feel you want us to take another look at it anytime in the future just swing the car by. Thanks again for your business and support ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




4 Star Review
 I know you don't have the time, but some services vacumn out lthe front when they finsish and it makes the customer feel really good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
No problem Ira ! Next time you're in the clean is on me! Thanks for servicing your infiniti repairs with ACI Auto Group Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




4 Star Review
 I know you don't have the time, but some services vacumn out lthe front when they finsish and it makes the customer feel really good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
No problem Ira ! Next time you're in the clean is on me! Thanks for servicing your infiniti repairs with ACI Auto Group Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 Nice job, friendly and efficient.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Dave and thanks for letting us do your Infinity repair work. Hope that G35x treats you well. Peter Alberici -ACI Auto Group





5 Star Review
  Mike was easy to work with. Returned all calls quickly,worked around my hours. Even came in on a sunday.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Bill. Glad to hear we wwere able to help with your Infinity purchase. Pete Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



5 Star Review
  Yes excellent service

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Enjoy your new 2006 Honda Civic Frank. We appreciate your business and your 5 star review. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 Knowledgable and professional! Will keep coming back for all service needs!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Renee, Thank you for servicing your 2002 Volvo V70 with ACI Auto Group. We appreciate your business and your support. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 After having purchased my Volvo from ACI, I have continued to return for service. Though it is a bit of a drive from home, John and his the service dept are so trustworthy that I do not feel the need to go elsewhere.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thank you so much Mary! We enjoy having you as a customer and working on your Volv V70. Let me know if you need a loaner next time or if you need the vehicle picked up. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 Great service . Painless

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Joan. Glad we could provide you with 5 star service . Enjoy your 2011 Crown Victoria! Peter Alberici- Owner ACi Auto Group




5 Star Review
 Peter your crew can always be counted upon for friendly and honest service. Pricing is competitive and not inflated after repairs. Keep the Ship / Shop steering straight. All the best - Ed

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Ed, Thanks for your continued support ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 By far the best customer service experience ever, not just for a car either. Peter was so helpful, honest and professional. I drove a hour and a half to purchase the vehicle, I would have driven 5 hours for the experience I had. Even after the sale and I had questions, Peter took the time to help. I will never buy another car anywhere else. Thank you Peter and the wonderful people at ACI!!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks John. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new Nissan Maxima! Peter Alberici- Owner ACI Auto Group




4 Star Review
 Good but could improve anticipation of customer needs a bit more

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Al, Please see me on your next vist so we can make things right. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 Great job as always.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks for letting us service your 2007 Volvo XC90 Jessica and thank for your continued support. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 Great people, very helpful, not pushy... I went to a lot of other dealers around the state before I bought a car from ACI. Some who claim to be the "biggest and best" dealers in CT, who were really the "rudest and dirtiest" in the state. ACI seems to only sell the nicest and cleanest of cars, at compairable prices. I very highly recommend them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Kevin, I enjoyed working with you also! Congratulations on your 2006 Volvo XC90 purchase! Please let me know if we can help when it's time for your regular service / factory maintenance needs. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




5 Star Review
 GREAT service from start to finish!!! Mike made the buying process seamless and easy and I absolutely LOVE my Infiniti G35...Favorite car ever!!! Infact, Mike knew how much I loved the car that HE actually named it when I puchased it 15 months ago and the name stuck!!! Bess for Best in Show!! :) I have continued to have the car serviced at ACI, and again, the process has been seamless. The staff has been very accomodating and friendly. John has answered many of my questions, specifically over the phone, when I have had to call and ask about how to fix or adjust something and has been very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend purchasing from ACI...I am in sales, on the road everyday and need a very reliable source of transportation with minimal upkeep and so far, that is exactly what I have gotten. I definitely feel that I have made a great choice in purchasing through ACI...I love my car and will make the same choice again in the future!!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 Being a business owner for the past 25 years i have bought alot of vehicles and had to play the game with the sales men, Not this time Brian was a no gimmick guy just honest no b/s. The next time i or my family and friends are looking for a vehicle they and i will check with ACI first. Thank For A Pleasant Experience. Sean Daly

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 I've never known an auto sales company with such great integrity. This excellence also carries over to their repair work. It is out of my way to go there but I will make the trip even for regular maintainence of my car. I trust them!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 I'm a repeat customer. These guys are great to deal with on buying a car and they really stand behind what they sell.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 Love this place! Great service and always willing to help me out whenever needed! Thanks guys!!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 You guys did a great job! I have already recommended you to others when they need service. I will be back!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 your service is good and very consistent!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
thank you so much




5 Star Review
 Nice that Volvo mechanics can work on my car without going to the dealer. Fast, courteous and friendly.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 ACI repaired the AC in my 2006 Volvo S-40. John the service manager was great providing me with updates, as to was was wrong and how much the repair would be. The repair was over 20 percent cheaper then the dealer on Conn. Blvd.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Hugo! Our pleasure.




5 Star Review
 Quick, easy, can service you at moments notice, and CHEAP. You get the "Hoffman" service work for a real person's price. Great shop!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on





5 Star Review
 Thanks for all your help.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on






5 Star Review
  Excellent service, as usual.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Tom! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


5 Star Review
  EVERYONE I CAME IN CONTACT WITH WAS EXCEPTIONAL! VERY NICE AND SEAMED VERY EAGER TO PLEASE,(BUT NOT ANNOYING) AND PLEASE THEY DID! CHANGED 2 BELTS ON CAR IN A VERY CAREFUL AND QUICK FASHION. VERY REASONABLE PRICE!! ACTUALLY, GREAT PRICE! IAM GOING BACK FOR SURE, INFACT THEY WILL GET ALL MY BUSINESS FOR MY INFINITI, THEY KNOW INFINITI'S!! MIKE AND PETER WERE VERY NICE. CAN'T GO WRONG HERE!!DO YOU AND YOUR CAR A FAVOR...STOP IN!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Paul ! We look forward to adding your 2007 Infiniti M35x to our customer list. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



5 Star Review
  I just stopped by to have the service department check for a leak. They figured out what it was (at no charge) and scheduled a service appointment. I was quoted the price of the service which needed to be performed. Unfortunately the part was considerably more than they thought. But, they gave me a discount which was greatly appreciated. I have been there 3 times, once for routine maintenance and twice for my last service and I can definately say I would go back. I own a Volvo and like the fact the service guys know how to work on them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us..... Peter, Owner ACI Auto Grou




4 Star Review
  friendlyand nice

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Alan! Glad to have your support and your service business - Peter Alberici Owner ACI Auto Group


 Peter and his team provide superior service, not only mechanical, but in the truest sense of caring for their customers needs. They provide a rare balance of automotive, and perhaps more importantly, human care, and I will surely return when my Volvo needs any type of work - I was in a tight space financially, and with my car needing very important brake line service, they fixed my car with the promise that I could pay when I had the money to do so - not only did they take my safety into consideration, but they were compassionate enough to extend me the latitude to pay when I could, in these tough economic times - For this I am grateful, and my experience reinforces the fact that there are still people in this world that will take care of their customers with an integrity that is sorely lacking these days - I highly recommend ACI for all your automotive needs, as they are fine folks there.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Tom Farrell on Jan 20, 2012

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Glad we could help Tom and glad everything worked out well. Thanks for the support and for the kind words. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




 I brought my 2004 Volvo in for an oil change and to check on a couple of minor issues. I was in and out within an hour, my oil was changed, fluids checked, tires rotated, brakes checked and minor software problems diagnosed. My car is running like it is brand new. I will definately be back!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Judy on Jan 20, 2012

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks for the kind words Judy and thanks for your business. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group 
 


 My Volvo service shop is in Hadley, MA and I work in South Windsor, CT. I noticed the ACI Auto Group sing after I had a headlight go out and dreaded driving all the way to Hadley just to get it fixed. I decided to pull in and see what they could do for me in a pinch. I am hapy to say they have great customer service and I did not have to wait more than half an hour - and the charge was reasonable as well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Barbara E on Jan 23, 2012

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Barbara! It's very rewarding when a new customer gives us the "thumbs up." Hope to see you again. Feel free to reach out to me personally if there is anything else you need. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



 Thank you so much. I have peace of mind.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by JOYCE CHAPIN on Dec 04, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thank you so much Joyce. We enjoyed servicing your 2001 Beetle ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Gorup



 I will continue to come back to service my Volvo. John and the sevice team make me feel they are looking out for my best interest in servicing my car correctly.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Mary Fitzgerald on Dec 05, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Mary ! Glad to have your business. Enjoy the Holiday - Peter Alberici Owner ACI Auto Group



 Great cars and very good service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by David Pickett on Dec 03, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks David ! Enjoy your new 2003 Saab :) Peter Alberici - Owener ACI Auto Group


2 Star Review
  The IS250 I purchased from you has been to the Lexus dealer 4 times so far, thankfully it still had a waranty. The low tire pressure light would not go off even thought the salesman said "it will go off after the tires warm" which I didn't believe. It went back 3 times for a rattle in the passenger front side. They changed the shocks and the top shock mount before they realized that when you folks put the new brakes on you didn't put all the bolts back on to hold the caliper. Like I said, good thing for the waranty.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by on

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Stephen, I'm sorry we let you down on this one. Would you consider giving us another shot at your service business? If so the next 3 oil changes are on me. Although I wish we had a chance to look at the issue ( in all fairness we didn't know you had any problem) it sounds like we dropped the ball and I'll take responsibility. Let me know if there is anything I can do to earn your trust back. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



 I searched for this vehical for weeks, I couldn't be happier. I hope it lasts the years my previous Jeep lasted. Thanks again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Scott Drake on Dec 02, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Scott. We appreciate your business. Enjoy the new Jeep! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



 Very Accomodating,

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Robin Wright on Nov 13, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Robin! We enjoy servicing your Chrysler and you continued business. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



 I appreciated your work and honesty. I will be having more work done by you. thank you very much

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by TONY SALVADOR on Nov 15, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Tony. We appreciate your business and support. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




 Peter, We appreciate your support in repairing or servicing our vehicles. Your staff is honest and professional. A recent exhaust repair only required a bolt. No hard sale on replacing an entire exhaust system. Good to know you guys. Great Guys / Great Shop / we'll spread the word. Ed & Chris

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Edward Luc on Nov 02, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thank you both Ed and Chris.. We love having you as customers ! Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



 
...you guys run a great operation. I would recommend to others and I am sure I will be back

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Brian Daly on Oct 20, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Glad to hear that Brian. Glad to have you as a happy customer. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




 The guys at ACI are awesome. I recommend that you visit them if you looking for a new car or for service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Patrick Stefurak on Oct 20, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Patrick! We value your business. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Derrick Heredia on Oct 24, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thank you Derrick! - Peter Alberici ACI Auto Group




Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Robert Cipolla on Oct 23, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Robert thanks for the Five Star review and thanks for your business. - Peter Alberici ACI Auto Group




 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by BRENDA ZAHNER on Oct 24, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thank you Mike and Brenda. Glad to hear from you guys ! - Peter Alberici ACI Auto Group





 Thanks for taking pride in your workmanship.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Robert Iskrazak on Oct 21, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Robert thank you for the business and the support. Glad to have you as a customer. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group



 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Doris Hedrick on Oct 21, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Doris! Good to hear from you again. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group





 I use ACI for all my cars regardless of make model and age. They do a great job.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by KEVIN CROWLEY on Oct 21, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks for the support Kevin. We love having you as a customer! - Peter Alberici ACI Auto Group


Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by G.H. Chester, MA on Oct 21, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
G.H. from Chester MA is one of our furthest customers away. Gotta be a 30 mile drive for you. Thanks for the support. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group



Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Lisa Masciadrelli on Oct 21, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks for the business Lisa and Greg. Great friends and great customers. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by PETER PAPADOPOULOS on Oct 21, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Peter good to hear from you. Thanks for your business. Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group




Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Justin Clark on Oct 20, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Thanks Justin ! Good to hear from you. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group



Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Thomas Ohara on Oct 20, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Tom thanks for taking the time to rate us. Glad you are happy with the service. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Brian Person on Oct 20, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Brian! Thank you for taking the time to rate us. Glad to hear you are a happy service customer. Peter Alberici - ACI Auto Group




 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by RUSSELL BOWEN JR on Oct 20, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Russ owns one of my favorite vehicles. White Lexus GX with tan leather that he bought from our sales department. Beautiful vehicle. Thanks for the support Russ




well, made an appointment 2 weeks in advance for Volvo S60 for time belt/water pump,and major tune up with an oil change .. I supllied all but oil&filter. Pleased to be able to get a loner......sticker to indicate timing belt was changed not present. Oil Change NOT DONE. this required a return for a saturday appointment where a charge for the oil change labor was added where previously there was none!!!! servicing on this date was disappointing.... Previously.... A/C problems not properly diagnosed. After looking at the car Ryan stated that i had a problem with the receivor/ dryer unit. Very confusing as the entire system was working properly......5 minutes later returns and states it is not receivor/dryer unit but hole in hose. Able to locate and demonstate hole......

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by MICHAEL MADISON on Oct 22, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Hi Michael, Thanks for taking my call today. I really appreciate you taking the time to review us and bringing to light the problem you had. Per our conversation today, I've issued a labor credit (4 hrs) to your account. It can be used any time you'd like. I've also instructed the service department to install the AC line and charge the system at no cost to you. Please let me know personally if there are any other issues we need to address. Thanks for your continued support. You can reach me directly at 860-627-5601 ext 5.  Peter Alberici - Owner ACI Auto Group


Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Reviewed by Laura Guerin on Oct 20, 2011

Response from ACI Auto Group:
Laura and Rob you guys are the best :) - Peter Alberici ACI Auto Group


Hi, Pete.

Just wanted to let you know how much we love our Volvo, two years later.
Thanks again, Pete.

Bobby

Pete,
I just want to take a minute to thank you for the best car buying experience of my life. The big dealerships talk the talk but at ACI you walk the walk. Your after the sale support has been amazing. The purchase process was more like buying from a buddy I've known since high school. John in service and yourself have made me feel like an old friend or family member. I can't stop talking about ACI to my friends and family. Keep up the exceptional work. Thank you again.
Scott


Pete,
I can't tell you how much of a pleasure it was to do business with you and ACI Auto Group!  The professionalism and courtesy of your whole staff turned buying a car into a very pleasant experience that I will pass along to everyone I know who's buying a vehicle.  Thanks again and we love the car!
Best,
Tony

Pete,
Truck is awesome! Jen loves it. We are spreading the Good Word about ACI to everyone.
Dave C. Westfield MA


Dear ACI,
My wife Katie and I want to Thank You for both our outstanding automobile, and the exceptional ease and pleasure we had working with you in acquiring
it. Everything about you and your establishment has made this without exception THE BEST automotive transaction we have ever had. I hope to see
you again soon when it's time to replace my daily driver. Best Wishes for a Fantastic Christmas and New Year.
Steve Salem, CT.


Peter,
I wanted to thank you for everything you did to get me the Camry. You really listened to what was important and found the right car for the family. The
car passed inspection today so I am good for another year. I will definitely pass along your information to my friends and family for future service and
sales. We will have to have you and your family over dinner soon. How's January 16th work for you? Thanks again.
Lori Longmeadow MA


ACI,
I have to pay you a compliment. Of all the people I've met in my car search since the middle of December, you have been absolutely the best to deal
with. In particular, you were a wealth of knowledge about the car, you offered information that you thought I should have, you asked questions of
me, and you made me feel very comfortable from the time I walked into your building. Let me also add that you followed up with me. I have seen the
other end of the customer service spectrum and I'm pretty bummed out.... For example, I found a great GTI at a dealership about 5 miles from my apartment
and I had to walk out on it because I refused to give my business to a bunch of jerks. They stood in direct contrast to my experience with you, and I
thought you should know that. I wish you luck in your endeavors, and I would definitely recommend ACI to someone looking for the types of cars you deal
in.
Yours, Tim

Pete...a beautiful unit. easy transaction. call me with some more cars. thanks.
Pete ( a Volvo Dealer in Maryland)



THANK YOU EVERYONE!



ACI Auto Group Reviews
Info